Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(42 reviews)
88.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Shardell R. - |Recommended: YesThe Property Is To Expensive — It’s ok I never had any problems here and my packages always at my door when I come home The water pressure is extremely weak and the wall sockets has major shortages.
response from property -Shardell, We thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns. Please reach out to us directly, at (407) 846-6008 or lagunaplaceleasing@mresmgmt.com, so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for our residents. Have a great day! Kind Regards, The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Enmaliz D. - |Recommended: YesRecomendación — Es un buen lugar muy cómodo y acogedor
response from property -Spanish
submitted by Marisol V. - |Recommended: YesLa Propiedad Es Muy Limpia Y Su Personal Es Muy Atento Y Responsable. — Recomiendo vivir en nuestra comunidad. EL personal administrativo es muy atento y responden muy eficaz cuando necesitas algun mantenimiento para tu apartamento. Los residentes muy amables y respetousos. Me siento muy tranquila en mi apartamento y nuestras mascotas tambien.
response from property -: Thanks, Marisol! I’m so pleased you enjoyed living at our community. We work hard to make sure every resident receives personal attention, quick responses and, of course, the best possible rental home!
submitted by Tanya D. - |Recommended: YesWe Like It Here — Yes
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star rating! If you would like to leave more feedback, we would be delighted to hear from you. Email us at lagunaplaceleasing@mresmgmt.com. Thank you! - The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Anishja L. - |Recommended: YesIt’s Different — It’s a beautiful community, the front office people are amazing . A could be updated a little more
response from property -Anishja, Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are thrilled that you found it to be a beautiful community and that the staff created an amazing experience for you. It is our goal to hire the best to take care of our residents so they feel the level of care that we strive for them too. Please let us know if there is anything that you feel would make for a better experience as well as we are always trying to improve for our residents. Kind Regards, The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Larissa F. - |Recommended: NoMaintenance — Every at least 3 months residents should receive a maintenance check , as a carpet cleaner, balcony and patio cleaning, outside windows, trash and garfish around, air conditioning maintenance and pet control . Residents pay for all of this , administration should not wait for a call or a request, to do it .
response from property -We are very sorry to hear about your experience here with us. We care about our residents and invite you to call us to discuss your concerns further. We value your feedback and thank you for taking time to post this review. Sincerely, Laguna Place
submitted by Beverly M. - |Recommended: YesI Feel That This Is A Nice Apartment Complex Him I Would Really Like If You Guys Were Able To I’m At A Park Because There Is A Lot Of Young Kids Here And I Fear For The Tennis Court Because My Son Is Young And He Can Run And Get Hit By A — I really like the community, it’s quite and very friendly.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Beverly. We are so pleased to bring you a 5-star living experience. We value your feedback. Sincerely, Laguna Place
submitted by Iris T. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — It's a quiet, safe and clean apartment complex. I like it alot
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy the peace and quiet here at Laguna Place. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Laguna Place Management Team.
submitted by William R. - |Recommended: YesIts A Good Vs Price — Im happy here, its a beautiful place for a new age.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to offer you a 5-star living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Laguna Place
submitted by Cesar Y. - |Recommended: NoNot Worth 1200 A Month For One Bedroom — It’s nice and calm, but build and maintenance, is poor, and it’s out dated...
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have with maintenance. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living for our residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us so that we can discuss any unresolved issues you may have. -The Laguna Place Management Team.
submitted by John C. - |Recommended: YesH — H
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on our community, and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed it here. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (407) 846-6008. -The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Ebony S. - |Recommended: YesIt's Home. — Peaceful living, with a relaxing atmosphere.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Laguna Place
submitted by Terrica M. - |Recommended: YesOverall, Seems To Be A Nice Property — For the most part, we're pleased to be living here. The outside of the property is well taken care of, the staff is friendly, and valet trash pick up is a big bonus. We have yet to use the other amenities on the property, but I appreciate the way they're handling their use during the pandemic. It makes me feel like they genuinely care about our safety and I value that greatly. The major negative I have for our unit is the roaches. We've been working with the weekly pest control service to get rid of them since we moved in and hopefully this next step gets rid of them for good. As soon as that gets taken care of, I'll be a happy camper.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Terrica! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great attentive staff and the beautiful grounds so, we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. We care very much about our residents here and if you have any concerns please reach out to us immediately at (407) 846-6008. Thanks again! -Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Anizza M. - |Recommended: YesGood — centrico de todo
response from property -Gracias por dejar esta reseña, Anizza! Realmente apreciamos los comentarios de nuestros residentes. Aquí en Laguna Place, nos enorgullecemos de nuestras hermosas vistas, ubicación central, personal maravilloso y nos complace saber que las haya disfrutado. En nombre de todo nuestro equipo, esperamos poder continuar brindando una excelente experiencia de alquiler en los próximos años. Si tiene algún otro comentario, contáctenos al (407) 846-6008. - Equipo de gestión de Laguna Place Thank you for leaving this review, Anizza! We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. Here at Laguna Place, we pride ourselves on our beautiful views, central location, wonderful staff and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed them. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (407) 846-6008. - Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Richard M. - |Recommended: YesGood Place — try to get an apt. away from the road....
response from property -Thanks for the amazing review, Richard! It means so much to our team to know you're pleased with your home, and we're absolutely thrilled to see you're enjoying life here at Laguna Place Apartments. We truly appreciate the time you've taken to share this positive feedback, and should you ever find yourself in need of any assistance, please feel free to swing by the office! We'd be happy to help you!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Laguna Place, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Laguna Place, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose