Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(33 reviews)
87.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Cesar Y. - |Recommended: NoNot Worth 1200 A Month For One Bedroom — It’s nice and calm, but build and maintenance, is poor, and it’s out dated...
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have with maintenance. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living for our residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us so that we can discuss any unresolved issues you may have. -The Laguna Place Management Team.
submitted by John C. - |Recommended: YesH — H
response from property -Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on our community, and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed it here. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (407) 846-6008. -The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Ebony S. - |Recommended: YesIt's Home. — Peaceful living, with a relaxing atmosphere.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Laguna Place
submitted by Terrica M. - |Recommended: YesOverall, Seems To Be A Nice Property — For the most part, we're pleased to be living here. The outside of the property is well taken care of, the staff is friendly, and valet trash pick up is a big bonus. We have yet to use the other amenities on the property, but I appreciate the way they're handling their use during the pandemic. It makes me feel like they genuinely care about our safety and I value that greatly. The major negative I have for our unit is the roaches. We've been working with the weekly pest control service to get rid of them since we moved in and hopefully this next step gets rid of them for good. As soon as that gets taken care of, I'll be a happy camper.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Terrica! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our great attentive staff and the beautiful grounds so, we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. We care very much about our residents here and if you have any concerns please reach out to us immediately at (407) 846-6008. Thanks again! -Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Anizza M. - |Recommended: YesGood — centrico de todo
response from property -Gracias por dejar esta reseña, Anizza! Realmente apreciamos los comentarios de nuestros residentes. Aquí en Laguna Place, nos enorgullecemos de nuestras hermosas vistas, ubicación central, personal maravilloso y nos complace saber que las haya disfrutado. En nombre de todo nuestro equipo, esperamos poder continuar brindando una excelente experiencia de alquiler en los próximos años. Si tiene algún otro comentario, contáctenos al (407) 846-6008. - Equipo de gestión de Laguna Place Thank you for leaving this review, Anizza! We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. Here at Laguna Place, we pride ourselves on our beautiful views, central location, wonderful staff and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed them. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at (407) 846-6008. - Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Richard M. - |Recommended: YesGood Place — try to get an apt. away from the road....
response from property -Thanks for the amazing review, Richard! It means so much to our team to know you're pleased with your home, and we're absolutely thrilled to see you're enjoying life here at Laguna Place Apartments. We truly appreciate the time you've taken to share this positive feedback, and should you ever find yourself in need of any assistance, please feel free to swing by the office! We'd be happy to help you!
submitted by Antonio H. - |Recommended: YesQuiet , Organized. A Couple Of Cons Will Be The Parking And The Noises, But Overall, All Good. Also, What I Liked Is The Location. — I would recommend it.
response from property -Antonio! Thank you for rating us. We'll make sure this place stays recommendable! Have a great day -The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Daniel I. - |Recommended: YesNice And Simple For Couples And Small Families — I would let them know like all places it has it's down sides however, the management team is very nice and the overall environment is good. The biggest opportunities on the grounds of the property is the Breezeways - they need to be pressured washed monthly, Parking is difficult, since spaces are allotted by Building Apt. number so some apt that have multiple cars take up additional spaces. The Fitness center is wonderful, as well as the pool. Something needs to be done with the old tennis court area looks very bad possibly converting it to Community grills and picnic tables or fire pits with seating area The old basketball court needs to be put back in place or torn down look very getto right now a real eye sore. Apartment are nice, just too much carpet would look and feel more modern with vinyl plank through out apartment. But still a nice apartment
response from property -Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you appreciate the amenities of your apartment and the community. We work hard to provide quality amenities for our residents and do our best to keep the grounds clean as we can. Please let us know how we can continuously improve by emailing us at lagunaplaceleasing@mresmgmt.com. Warm regards, Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Alexander A. - |Recommended: YesFeels Like Family — Living here for about a year and a half now and any problems were fixed quickly and the maintenance team is the most friendly group of people ever. The office staff happily helps you with what ever concern you have almost right away.The layout of the apartment is perfect for how we live,with roommates and the apartment is split with both bedrooms having their own bathroom That was a major plus for us Over all and amazing place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Alexander! It is great to know that have really enjoyed your interactions with staff and that you are happy with your new home. We hope that we will continue to be a place you happily call home, and if you have any more feedback, don't hesitate to let us know! -The Laguna Place Management Team.
submitted by Wendy D. - |Recommended: YesI Think It's Amazing. — I think it's awesome I love it. And highly recommend.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We love that you love it here. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
submitted by Linda K. - |Recommended: YesStaff Are Wonderful. — I do think some of the areas that are just dirt in the landscapes could use some sprucing up. I am amazed at the amount of trash that people leave on the ground for the grounds keeper to pick up but he is out there everyday doing a great job Could also use a pet pet disposal and bag area----that is if the dog owners use it. That would be nice if everyone picked up after there pet. Thanks to the front office for your kindness
response from property -Hello Linda, we thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns regarding the garbage and pet waste you have noticed around our community. We would love to discuss this further with you and help to resolve any ongoing issues. Please call our office at your earliest convenience. The Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Leo E. - |Recommended: YesThings To Improve — Parking area is very dark, needs more lights around the parking so many dark areas , people with pets don't pick up after their dogs , fresh paint in the outside will make the complex look better and more inviting,Office staff amazing
response from property -Leo, Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. We sincerely apologize you have concerns with our not well lit parking. Our goal is to make sure the parking has more lights so our residents are able to see better at night or early morning. We would like to personally address your concerns. Please contact us at agunaplaceleasing@mresmgmt.com. Best wishes, Laguna Place Management Team
submitted by Sydney J. - |Recommended: YesGood — i enjoy living here
response from property -Sydney, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Laguna Place Management Team.
submitted by Rauel T. - |Recommended: YesNa — NA
response from property -Thank you Rauel for your review! Please know we are here to help if anything should arise.
submitted by Jesenia O. - |Recommended: YesIs Ok — not bad
response from property -Thanks, Jesenia! I’m so pleased you enjoy living at our community. We work hard to make sure every resident receives personal attention, quick responses and, of course, the best possible rental home! Again Thank you for your positive rating of Laguna Place!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Laguna Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Laguna Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose